How to delete your Customerly project
If you want to close your Customerly project, follow this tutorial
Written by ElenaLast update
We are sorry to see you go, or maybe you created a Customerly project to test something out and you want to delete it.
This process is IRREVERSIBLE and must be considered as a destructive option.
This process will:
Delete all your data from our servers
Cancel the linked subscription on your project
Everything related to your project will be deleted permanently so use this action with extreme care because we cannot recover anything after performed.
First of all, go to your project's general settings and click on the Delete Project red button.
Once clicked on the Delete Project, please follow the instruction to complete your deletion.
Did this answer your question?