How to hide your teammate from the public
This article is about how to hide your teammates from the public so they are not shown in the live chat
In this article, we talked about how to invite teammates to your team. Now, let's explore what needs to be done to hide a teammate from the public. When you hide a teammate from the public, he will be hidden in the live chat.
How do I hide my teammate?
Go to the settings on the left sidebar and click on "Teammates" under "Project and Teams".
Once you defined a teammate that you want to hide, switch the toggle to the left as shown on the screenshot.
Visibility will be automatically updated, so no need to save the setting manually.
Learn how to grant or decline full access to the teammates in your project in Customerly.
If you want to delete a teammate, learn here how to do it.
Did this answer your question?