How to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly

This is a tutorial on how to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly

Elena
Written by ElenaLast update 6 months ago

If you want to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly, it's very easy.

  • Go to the project settings on the left sidebar and click on "Teammates" under the "Project & Team".

  • Click on the trash icon to delete your teammate from the project.

  • Once a teammate is deleted, he will not have any access to the project.

If you can't delete a teammate it means either you don't have the permissions or the teammate is the master of your Customerly account.

Discover more:

Did this answer your question?