How to Downgrade your Subscription to Basic

If you want to downgrade from a Startup or a Pro Plan to a Basic Plan, you can do it on your Settings. Here's how:


  1. Select "Project Settings"



  2. On the left menu click on Billing and then to Subscription


  3. Then click on "If you want to downgrade your plan to basic click here"