How to mark as done a conversation

If you want to close a conversation, do this:

1. Go into a conversation
2. Click on the green box with the checkmark


Or you can close a conversation with a simple click on a conversation:
Hover the mouse over a conversation on the left side and click on a checkmark. It will mark as done.


Another way to close the conversation is to click on the Reply button and then click on Reply and mark as done. This way you will be able to send a message and close a conversation at the same time.